10 Questions With…… Robert Southworth

Posted: March 5, 2016 in Uncategorized

David's Book Blurg

Today i bring to you a interview with the talented Robert Southworth who is largely responsible for my love in books, After reading the first book in his Spartacus series i was hooked!

Rob very kindly agreed t answer a few of my questions 🙂

Q1 – How long have you been a writer and what influenced you to first put pen to paper?

In my heart I have always been a writer, like many would-be authors I spent many years
jotting down ideas or writing the first chapter of a novel I was determined to finish. However, I suppose it has been around 5 years now where I can actually call myself an author. It may sound silly but I still smile every time someone asks me what I do for a living.

Q2 – I’ve read all your books so far and you seem to find a story where many wouldn’t…

View original post 823 more words

Leave a Reply

