Confessions of a Book Blogger with Heather Campbell

Posted: March 15, 2016 in Uncategorized

Layered Pages

Stay calm and support book bloggers

I’d like to welcome, Heather Campbell today to take part in, Confessions of a Book Blogger.

What is your blog’s name and address?

The Maiden’s Court

When did you start a book blog and why?

 My first post was May 6th 2009 – so I have a 7-year anniversary coming up here shortly!  I was a part of a few different author message boards back then and followed 2 or 3 book blogs.  I was in my final semester of my senior year at college and had a little time on my hands. I always was a reader and quite honestly my boyfriend (now husband) was getting tired of listening to me talk about the Tudors all the time, so I thought a blog would be a fun way to chat with other book nerds about the things I was reading anyway.

What are the kind of posts do…

View original post 1,396 more words

Leave a Reply

