Hello New Books!

Posted: May 10, 2016 in Uncategorized

Layered Pages

Yesterday I made a declaration on Facebook. To read two full novels a week until the end of September. I normally read about one and a half. Considering most of the books I read have 400 pages or close to that. That’s pretty good but….

So here on out it will be about eight books a month. I am doing this because instead of getting caught up with my reviews on NetGalley, I am getting behind. My shelf is getting fuller rather than slimmer. Its looking daunting and that is not a good thing for a book reviewer/blogger.

Alas, there is something I did not mention. Ahem. I’ve got to work on not requesting so many books! I rarely get turned down for one and therefore my shelf gets bigger and bigger. I blame NetGalley though. If they didn’t provide reviewers with so many great reads, I would not have…

View original post 940 more words

Leave a Reply

