Book Addiction-A Problem Never Solved…

Posted: May 18, 2016 in Uncategorized

Layered Pages

and a problem I don’t mind having…

By Stephanie M. Hopkins

A few weeks ago I was headed out to a Sunday School Social with my mother. I decided to tag along because I know the women in her class. Nice ladies. We had a great time! Anyhow, we had some time to spare beforehand and we decided to go to Costco. For book lovers, you know what that means! Great deals on books! As we walked in the store-with a gleam in my eye-I headed straight to the books. I know. I have it bad. Really bad. Books are a major part of my life. I am always on the hunt for the next read and while my shelves are over flowing, I never stop hunting. All those words waiting to be read. All those characters waiting to be heard. All the life experiences and places ready to be…

View original post 909 more words

Leave a Reply

