Author Spotlight -A.L. Patterson

Posted: June 2, 2016 in Uncategorized

David's Book Blurg

I’m always interested in being introduced to new authors. There is so much choice out there sometimes authors can be overlooked.

I was very kindly asked to take part in the Clink Street Blogival 2016 and i jumped at the chance to help showcase 4 authors whose books stood out for me.

One thing a book needs to do for me is hook me in from the synopsis alone. If you don’t get that right then you’ve missed out on a sale.

My first spotlight will be on author A.L. Patterson whose book Solipsism caught my eye. Andre has very kindly wrote a piece about how the book came about. Let me know what you think 🙂


41IelF09CBL._SX303_BO1,204,203,200_

Synopsis:

Cosden Ke’s life has long been ordinary. But soon it becomes anything but ordinary when a charismatic professor takes him on a journey through time and space as they travel through the enigma…

View original post 566 more words

Leave a Reply

