Author Spotlight – Charlotte E. English

Posted: September 2, 2016 in Uncategorized

David's Book Blurg

Every so often when i’m reading a book i think back to other books i’ve read.. the events of that previous book overshadowing my current reading..

This is when i know I’ve found an author i really enjoy.

Today i’d like to highlight the brilliant work  by Charlotte E. English who has to be one of the nicest authors i’ve reviewed since i started my blog.

I’d actually owed some of Charlotte’s work before starting the blog and for me it was a big buzz to have her notice my little corner of the web. I do what i do out of the sheer love of reading but to know your comments are appreciated makes everything so worthwhile.

Why do a spotlight you may ask? Simple.. There’s just not enough time in the day to read every book i want to.. and i want the author to see i support them and…

View original post 408 more words

Leave a Reply

