Wish-List 5: Dublin Murder Squad

Posted: October 26, 2016 in Uncategorized

Layered Pages

me-iiI have a strong interest in crime thrillers, and mystery. It’s not often I have the time to really dive into the genre. Though I must admit, this year I’ve read more crime thrillers than I have in recent years. There have been some truly great ones that have been published of late. I believe I came across this crime thriller on Facebook. I have seen, In the Woods quite often and never really looked into it. Until now.

Be sure to take a look at these fabulous books and check below for my Wish-List 5: A Bookish Halloween and other great Wish-List from my fellow book bloggers.

in-the-woodsIn the Woods (Dublin Murder Squad #1) by Tana French

As dusk approaches a small Dublin suburb in the summer of 1984, mothers begin to call their children home. But on this warm evening, three children do not return from the dark and…

View original post 981 more words

Leave a Reply

