Leading Ladies Fantasy Bundle – Giveaway!

Posted: December 2, 2016 in Uncategorized

David's Book Blurg

Ok, as you should know I’m a big fan of fantasy books. The endless possibilities just fascinate me.

StoryBundle is a site I’ve highlighted before, it offers a great price for a bundle of books in one go and you get to decide where the money goes.. the authors or StoryBundle and you decide the %. It’s just an interesting idea and I’ve bought a couple bundles myself this year. I’ll certainly not run out of books anytime soon :).

I also like being introduced to authors i might not have discovered and this is the big plus for me. For a good price you can have your eyes opened and find some books that really stay with you.

Well today I’m here to offer you a chance to owe the latest bundle on offer for FREE!

The leading ladies fantasy bundle has a lot to offer, click the picture…

View original post 199 more words

Leave a Reply

