Layered Pages Current Reads

Posted: April 25, 2017 in Uncategorized

Layered Pages

I am back into my reading mode and actively reading three books right now and listening to one on Audible. Yes, I know, that is a lot but I am able to keep up and taking notes helps. I also read them at different parts of the day. No research books for me right now. I want to give my mind a break from all the-somewhat-tedious information I need to know for my WIP. This summer I plan to get back in full swing of that research. Until then, check out these titles!

The sons of godwine

The Sons of Godwine (The Last Great Saxon Earls #2) -I read the first book and really enjoyed it and this one is promising! 

Emerging from the long shadow cast by his formidable father, Harold Godwineson showed himself to be a worthy successor to the Earldom of Wessex. In the following twelve years, he became the King’s…

View original post 1,296 more words

Leave a Reply

