Bookish Happenings: Rambling Wednesday

Posted: May 17, 2017 in Uncategorized

Layered Pages

me-iiThis week has been interesting so far. What I mean by that is, I haven’t really had much time for reading but been collecting books and adding new ones to my reading pile. I know I keep saying I will catch up and post reviews soon. “Yeah, right!” Ha! Yes, I will when I get my brain on straight again. Anyhow, my sister is in town this week so at least I can use that excuse right now. We are having a great time! Going to an Atlanta Braves Game this evening in the new Stadium. It’s always good to see her. We are always up to something. We are even planning a big week long beach for the end of September. The whole family is going this time I think. Although we don’t live in Florida anymore, we are Florida Natives and the beaches are calling us yet again…

View original post 617 more words

Leave a Reply

