It’s been a while..

Posted: August 4, 2017 in Uncategorized

David's Book Blurg

Well hello.

I know I’ve been quiet of late but rest assured I’m here.. I’m reading.

Some of you will know I’ve had an issue with nerve pain recently in my right arm..and I’m right-handed so giving my best to a review has been hard to do over the last few month.

With my accent speech recognition inst a viable option ha.

The good news is I feel I’ve turned a corner.. thanks to the wonder that is amitriptyline which has completely stopped the nerve pain. Still not fixed but at least it’s manageable now.

Bumper week to follow on my blog while I catch up, lots planned, Q & A’s, blog tours etc and I just can’t wait to get back into the swing of it.

I’m fully on track for deadlines set just need to catch up on all the non specific deadline reviews.. I really do apologise if…

View original post 20 more words

Leave a Reply

